Friends?

It’s over. Last time Jarrad broke up with me.. I had had enough. But, of course- we got back together. But we really wanted to make it work, so to make Jarrad quit dumping me- we made it so that the next time he broke up with me- it would be permanent.

He broke up with me 2 days ago.

I cried, cuddled with his jacket && listened to Frank Sinatra so he could sing me to sleep.

&& then I decided to be tough && get over it.

Bad idea.

It was 2 of my Aunts’ birthdays && I invited Jarrad to come to it.

Another bad idea.

So we’re buddy-buddyin around, having a good time. It started feeling good to be friends(with a slight sexual tension) && Kelsey or Clayt called wanting jarrad to babysit. Well, I really wanted to babysit! So I asked mom, she said yes. Cool! Then we got to the apt and Jarrad decided to stay. So I asked mom if I could spend the night. after we went to the store to get Cat a bug juice, and totally got judged cause we looked like teen parents, lol. We smoked a little && guess what? we fucked. no surprise. And we decided to stay together. It was…. passionate. beautiful. I loved it.

So after that we turned all the lights out, pulled out the hide-a-bed && cuddled and watched a movie with Catlin, then washed his hair && put him to bed.(:it was cool pree much bein like parents. idk- I always like that feeling.(: so we slept together.<3 (after we did it again) which was the most amazing thing in the entire entire world. && I got picked up@ 10. Then we were talking on facebook && I’m sorry- I had enough. this is the only time ever that I’ve ended it./: && I know we’ll get back together. but this time- it won’t be tomorrow. or next week. we need to grow up && we need to grow as friends before we can have a great relationship.

I know he’s the one. It’s….. i.. can’t explain it. I just know it’s meant-to-be. But it’s hard when we’re always fighting.): I know that after we have a chance to grow close- we’ll be unstoppable. invincible.<3 until then- it’s gonna be hard. But that’s okay. it’ll be worth it.

I promise baby<3 if ur reading this. I love you.<3

either wait for me or move on.<3 but trust me you deserve better babe..<3

Leave a comment