Ouija board

 

My cousin’s boyfriend, Scott, has a ouija board from Italy.

he ordered it online, for 60 dollars. When it arrived at his door- it had no addresss on it. I used it once before with Scott and Ashtin, at 1000 steps in the cemetary on the edge of time. There we talked with several spirits,and eventually got told to leave, where we ran for what we believed were our lives. At the car- Scott puked. The last spirit, who claimed to be dangerous, knew a lot about Scott and it upset him. I knew he was attached to his board.

Tonight made me sure. And attached as well…

After we watched paranormal entity, we decided to ouija. First to ouija was me, Scott, and Krystal. The spirit, a 42 y/o female whose “name” was ‘waj’ targeted Krystal, so she dipped out. aaron and Ashtin decided to join. we then talked to a 7 year old boy, who admired Aaron, and he dipped. so did ashtin.

Then it was just me && Scott on the ouija, because Scott was curious, but you don’t ever ever ouija alone.

We found out there is a spirit attached to his board, a 96 y/o male, who was in a mob in italy, and died in 1944. he was shot. never married. I felt talking to him most of the time, there were a couple times when I wanted to go to good-bye and Scott refused. It was weird how comfortable I was with hef, and I felt his energy. he told us he was evil,but we weren’t to be scared. because he liked us. he wanted us to break the board so he could pass on, but then later changed his mind. He told us he used the board to attatch himself to us, all equally. And oddly- I feel my anxiety is gone. I feel oddly safe. I feel like Scott’s going to get hurt by the board. However, I feel he’ll be fine with Hef attached. Hef was sweet, he kept making jokes and laughing with ours. we never upset him. except Aaron and Austin made him very mad. he spelled out “fuck them” Scott and I got very into it, and we asked a lot about Scott and the story behind the board. and I asked Hef about Rickie Marie, I shook the whole time. I felt so vunerable and I felt I was upsetting Hef, but he seemed to be sad with me. he was slow, when I was shaking. maybe he(or someone else) was entering me… And as muchas I want to be scared, I can’t..

I want to ouija again. I want to talk to Hef.

Leave a comment